Term dates

Term dates for the 2018/19 school year are:

Autumn Term

Tues 04/09/18 – Induction Morning for new starters

Wed 05/09/18 – first day of term

Thurs 25/10/18 – last day before Half Term Holiday

Fri 26/10/18 – CLOSED for Inset Day

27/10/18 – 04/11/18 Half Term  

Mon 05/11/18 – Pre-School re-opens

Tues 18/12/18– last day of Term

Wed 19/12/18 – Christmas party for all children (not normal sessions)

20/12/18 – 06/01/19 – Christmas Holiday

Spring Term

Mon 07/01/19 – Term begins

Fri 15/02/19 – last day before Half Term Holiday

16/02/19 – 24/02/19: Half Term

Mon 25/02/19 – CLOSED for Inset Day

Tues 26/02/19 – Pre-School re-opens

Fri 05/04/19 – last day of Term

06/04/19- 22/04/19: Easter Holidays & Bank Holiday

Summer Term

Tues 23/04/19 – Term begins

Mon 06/05/19 – May Bank Holiday

Fri 24/05/19 – last day before Half Term Holiday

25/05/19 – 02/06/19: Half Term

Mon 03/06/19 – Pre-School re-opens

Fri 19/07/19 – last day of Term

Please note that we will be closed on one day in the summer term for our Open Day and outing

We normally follow Olney Infant Academy and Olney Middle School for term dates and Inset days.