Term dates

Term dates for the 2019/20 school year are:

Autumn Term

Wed 04/09/19 – Induction Morning for new starters

Thurs 05/09/19 – first day of term

Fri 25/10/19 – last day before Half Term Holiday

26/10/19 – 03/11/19 Half Term  

Mon 04/11/19 – CLOSED for Inset Day

Tues 05/11/19 – Pre-School re-opens

Tues 17/12/19– last day of Term

Wed 18/12/19 – Christmas party for all children (not normal sessions)

19/12/19 – 05/01/20 – Christmas Holiday

Spring Term

Mon 06/01/20 – CLOSED for Inset Day

Tues 07/01/20 – Term begins

Fri 14/02/20 – last day before Half Term Holiday

15/02/20 – 23/02/20: Half Term

Mon 24/02/20 – Pre-School re-opens

Fri 03/04/20 – last day of Term

04/04/20- 19/04/20: Easter Holidays

Summer Term

Mon 20/04/20 – Term begins

Friday 08/05/20 – May Bank Holiday

Fri 22/05/20 – last day before Half Term Holiday

23/05/20 – 31/05/20: Half Term

Mon 01/06/20 – Pre-School re-opens

Fri 17/07/20 – last day of Term

Please note that we will be closed on one day in the summer term for our Open Day and outing

We normally follow Olney Infant Academy and Olney Middle School for term dates and Inset days.