Term dates

Term dates for the 2021/22 school year are:

Autumn Term

Fri 03/09/21 – Induction meetings for new starters only

Monday 06/09/21 – first day of term

Fri 22/10/21 – last day before Half Term Holiday

23/10/21 – 31/11/21 Half Term  

Mon 01/11/21 – Pre-School re-opens

Thu 16/12/21 – last day of Term

Fri 17/12/21 – Christmas party for all children (not normal sessions)

18/12/21 – 03/01/22 – Christmas Holiday

Spring Term

Tues 04/01/22 – CLOSED for Inset Day

Wed 05/01/22 – Term begins

Fri 11/02/22 – last day before Half Term Holiday

12/02/22 – 20/02/22: Half Term

Mon 21/02/22 – CLOSED for Inset Day

Tues 22/02/22 – Pre-School re-opens

Fri 01/04/22 – last day of Term

02/04/22 – 17/04/22: Easter Holidays

Summer Term

Mon 18/04/22 – Easter Monday (Bank Holiday)

Tues 19/04/22 – Term begins

Monday 02/05/22 – May Bank Holiday

Fri 27/05/22 – last day before Half Term Holiday

28/05/22 – 05/06/22: Half Term

Mon 06/06/22 – Pre-School re-opens

Thurs 21/07/22 – last day of Term

(Fri 22/07/22- closed for Inset Day)

Please note that we will be closed on one day in the summer term for our Open Day and outing

We normally follow Olney Infant Academy and Olney Middle School for term dates and Inset days.